

November 13, 2019 — 8:00am Room 225 St. Luke's United Methodist Church, 222 Northwest 15th Street, OKC, OK

REGULAR MEETING:

Call to Order - Welcome & Introductions - Lori Wathen presentation

1. Action Items:

Approval of August 14, 2019 Minutes Approval of September 11, 2019 Minutes Treasurer's Report

2. Reports: Subcommittee Reports

ADA Workshop – Sidna Madden Awards – Marilyn Dillon Audit – Marilyn Dillon Barrier Free Design – Scott Ellis Outreach – Herb Bailey Emergency Response – Ken Wyatt Luncheon Activities – Dana Tallon/Cathy Borjas Membership Review –Melanie Elliot/Larry Hopper Public Relations – Zubayr Rahman/Lori Wathan Strategic Planning – Larry Hopper Ways and Means – Cathy Borjas

3. Other Business:

MCDC Email – Dana Tallon

- 4. New Business:
- 5. Reports from Members on Boards and Commissions:
- 6. Announcements from Members:
- 7. Public Comment Period: (3 minute limit)

8. Adjourn: Next MCDC Meeting December 13, 2019

It is the policy of the City to ensure that communications with participants and members of the public with disabilities are as effective as communications with others. Anyone with a disability who requires an accommodation, modification of policies or procedures, or an auxiliary aid or service in order to participate in this meeting should contact the MCDC Chair, Sidna Madden at (405) 951-3581 or smadden@oksilc.org no later than 48 hours (not including weekends or holidays) before the scheduled meeting. If you need an alternate format of the agenda, please contact Ms. Madden 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

Committee Members:

Sidna Madden – Chair Scott Ellis - Vice-Chair Marilyn Dillon – Secretary Dana Tallon – Treasurer Brittany David -Parliamentarian Dr. Henry Asin Herb Bailey Franklin Barnes Cathy Borjas Vera Cheek Melanie Elliott Heather Hancock-Blackburn Jackie Haverly Diana Hubbard Jacob Hill Larry Hopper Adam Lane Jeremy Moses Zubayr Rahman Nedra Ruth Sharron Schaefer Liz Scheffe **Curtis Singleton** James Timberlake Lori Wathen Sandra Webster Keith Wilkinson Emma Woodford Ken Wyatt